Troid & Hammer VPN new working trick

Procedure:-
Note:
Please activate airtel internet setting.
1) Download Troid VPN or Hammer VPN

2) Install it In your device.
3) Open it and select any free server from dropdown list.
4) Write Rport as 443 and Lport as 0
5) Change Protocol to TCP.

6) Click on advanced settings button.
7)Check (mark)use proxy for Tcp connection.
8) Enter Proxy Host:8.26.61.71 And Proxy Port:8080
9) Enter Header as host:get.wynk.in(suggested) or host:one.airtel.in/@ or host:airtellive.com/@ or host:get.hike.in/$
image

10) Click on save button and press connect button then a you’ll see a popup ,

check(mark)I trust this application.

11) Wait For A Few Seconds Until You Get Connected.

12) Enjoy….-……….

if u hv any query regarding to this or any other trick,
U can comment below……
And yes,
You can interact with on fb and whatsapp.
My fb page:-Rahul Singh
Or my personal fb id:-Rahul Singh Rajput(Achusofthack)
And my whatsapp number:-9971101167.
You can follow me on Twitter also,,
My Twitter handle is :- @rahul899055
You can email me on my gmail id:-rahulsingh899055@gmail.com

11 thoughts on “Troid & Hammer VPN new working trick

  1. I am using micromax canvas spark 2 lollipop 5 but it is not working in my city West bengal. I all put carefully but i got reconnecting. It is not being connect. Always saying reconnecting. What will i do now?

    Like

  2. I am using micromax canvas spark 2 lollipop 5 but it is not working in my city West bengal. I all put carefully but i got reconnecting. It is not being connect. Always saying reconnecting. What will i do now? Reply me

    Like

Leave a Reply

